As you may have noticed, I enjoy making food from scratch (most of my posts have been about recipes and reviews), but I have really been loving making nut butters and fruit jams, specifically peanut and cashew butters as well as blackberry jam.

I am currently figuring out how to best to sell homemade nut butters and fruit jams over the summer. What’s better than homemade food though? I would greatly appreciate if you could take a few minutes and fill out this survey. It just asks a few questions about your favorite spread flavors, your buying patterns, and a few other things to help me start selling this summer. Also, feel free to comment on this post, send it to friends, and/or repost this blog or at least the survey: (https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScDdl_C2ko39gGtBMfnxJzp31VevfTnfidtyr6OSDYDT91jwA/viewform?usp=sf_link).

Thanks,
SaxxyChick

